Winner photos: 14th annual MasterCard IT Journalism Awards

By in Media News on
With the 14th annual MasterCard IT Journalism Awards now concluded for another year it's time to share some of the photos taken of our most distinguished winners.

Please keep an eye out later in the week for all our pictures from the rest of the event. 

So, without any further adieu and in no particular order:

Best Dressed Males - Simon Sharwood & Angus Kidman

Best New Journalist - Ariel Bogle

Best Video Program - Good Game

Best Gaming Coverage & Best Title - Kotaku Australia

Best Personal Technology Coverage - CNET

Best Reviewer - Nick Broughall

Best Columnist - David Milner

Best Audio Program - Download This Show

Best Business Coverage - The Australian Financial Review

Best Media Relations - Matthew Wu

Best Magazine - CRN

Best Consumer Technology Journalist - Chris Griffith

Best Independent Media - Ausdroid

Best Technology Industry Journalist - Caitlin Fitzsimmons

Best Technical Journalist - Adam Turner